Short answer? No
Depends on your definition of gluten free. If you have sensitivity to gluten you should be fine. Beer can contain small amounts of glutten but not a significant amount.
If you are strongly alergic to gluten/celiac – it very much depends on processes and ingredience used for the specific beer.
To sum up, there is not much glutten in most beer but there is some (usually over 20 ppm which is recommended threshold for glutten free products). So probably talk to your physician and the brewery before engaging in beer drinking.